Flash studio - photo studio of Alexander Gavrilenko

We recommend! Alexander Gavrilenko – our photographer and photography consultant. His distinctive features are delicate taste and free-thinking.

Wide range of shooting activity: portrait, landscape, still life, interior, architecture, reportage, advertisements, objects, etc. In our opinion, Alexander – is the best photographer in Dnepropetrovsk. Our team appreciates comfortable and convenient work with him – we set the goal and get necessary result, almost constantly the results are better than we could imagine. Everyone does his job. Employees of the Vostok company provides equipment and solutions for accounting, control, security and communication. Employees of Flash studio know how to present these equipment and solutions in the best way.

Services of the studio

Commercial and advertising photography. Photography for using in printing design, outdoor advertising, packaging, the Internet. Studio photography of the objects separately or in one composition, including macro shooting, photo reportage of various corporate events and many others fields of commercial photography.

Portrait, portfolio, event. Shooting in the studio, interior or open air. Classic black and white portrait, individual or group photo sessions. Shooting of family, love-story, wedding. The distinctive feature of a good portrait is its imperceptible incompleteness that allows the viewer to think over and divine.

Studio contacts

Ask a Question

Telegram Vostok.UA Viber Vostok.UA

Flash studio

Flash studioРекомендуем! Александр Гавриленко — наш фотограф и консультант по фотосъемке. Автора отличают тонкий вкус и свободомыслие.

Широкий спектр съемочной деятельности: портрет, пейзаж, натюрморт, интерьер, архитектура, репортаж, реклама, предметы etc. По нашему мнению, Александр — лучший фотограф в Днепропетровске. Нашей команде работать с ним удобно и комфортно — ставим задачу и получаем необходимый результат, почти постоянно результаты даже лучше, чем мы представляем. Каждый делает свою работу. Сотрудники компании «Восток» поставляют оборудования и решения для учета, контроля, безопасности и коммуникации. Сотрудники фотостудии Flash studio, знают как показать это оборудование и решения в лучшем виде.

Услуги студии

Коммерческая и рекламная фотография. Фотография для применения в дизайне полиграфии, наружной рекламе, упаковке, интернете. Студийная съемка предметов поодиночке и в композиции, в том числе и макросъемка, постановочные съемки с привлечением моделей, съемка архитектурных объектов и интерьеров, репортажная фотография различных корпоративных мероприятий и многие другие области коммерческой фотографии.

Портрет, портфолио, событие. Съемка в студии, в интерьере или на пленэре. Классический черно-белый портрет, индивидуальная или групповая фото сессия. Съемка семейных пар, будущих мам и пап, детей, бабушек и дедушек, love-story, свадьбы. Характерной особенностью хорошего портрета является его неуловимая недосказанность, оставляющая возможность зрителю додумывать, угадывать, вглядываться.

Flash studio

Контакты студии

Задать вопрос

Товары

Telegram Vostok.UA Viber Vostok.UA