Product accounting in greenhouses

There are the same problems in product accounting in greenhouses as well as in accounting of other agricultural products. You have the calculated data how much production must be gathered from particular area. And there are actual, so called “total”: that owners of the enterprise finally get. There is a gap between calculated and actual results. What is more, the reason is explained logically: unfavorable weather conditions, lack of sun energy... But in reality, the losses are caused by non-observance of the production technology, laziness and common thefts. We warn you on sight that thefts can't be eliminated completely. But we can ensure that the stealing level will be lower.

For overall control in the greenhouses we offer to install video surveillance system. Due to the system, almost all the territory of the greenhouses and key points indoors are under control.

Electronic scales with connection to the computer are used for counting of gathered products.

The procedure if accounting is following:

  1. The boxes are weighed and marked with bar code label.
  2. The code includes current number and weigh of the box. Boxes with tare labeling are for harvest gathering.
  3. Filled boxes are shipped to the counting area. Box with production is put on the scales, bar code is read from the box – the system automatically fixes weight of the tare, products weigh, date, time and serial number of the box.
  4. Then the final label is printed and stocked to the box that is ready to be shipped. For controlling over accuracy of weighing operations. Weighing and shipping zones are controlled by video surveillance cameras. Additionally weighing data is transmitted to the systems of product accounting and video surveillance.

Compounds of the solution:

“1C”, “Intellect”, “Weighing server”, electronic scales, label printer and bar code scanner.

For controlling over accuracy of weighing operations. Weighing and shipping zones are controlled by video surveillance cameras. Additionally weighing data is transmitted to the systems of product accounting and video surveillance. Compounds of the solution: “1C”, “Intellect”, “Weighing server”, electronic scales, label printer and bar code scanner.

Ask a Question

See also

Telegram Vostok.UA Viber Vostok.UA

Учет продукции в теплицах

При учете продукции в тепличных хозяйствах возникают абсолютно такие же проблемы, как и при учете любой другой сельхозпродукции. У вас есть расчетные показатели — сколько должно быть собрано продукции с определенной площади. Есть фактические, так называемое «итого»: то, что в конечном счете получают собственники предприятия. Между расчетными и фактическими показателями зачастую возникает очень большой разрыв. Причем, в качестве его причин приводится масса логических объяснений: неблагоприятные погодные условия, солнца было мало... На самом деле потери связаны с несоблюдением технологии производства, ленью и обычными кражами. Сразу предупреждаем, что свести воровство продукции к «нулю» невозможно и даже нерентабельно. Но способствовать тому, чтобы продукцию не выносили тоннами — вполне под силу компании «Восток».

Для общего контроля в теплицах мы предлагаем установить систему видеонаблюдения. С ее помощью контролируется практически вся площадь тепличного хозяйства, а также ключевые точки внутри объекта.

Учет продукции в теплицах

Для учета собранной продукции используются электронные весы, которые можно подключить к компьютеру.

Порядок учета следующий

  1. Ящики взвешиваются и маркируются этикеткой со штриховым кодом. В этом коде указываются текущий номер и вес ящика, то есть это масса тары. Ящики с тарной маркировкой предоставляются для сбора урожая.
  2. Заполненные ящики отгружаются на участок учета.
  3. Ящик с продукцией устанавливается на весы, с ящика считывается штриховой код — и система автоматически фиксирует вес тары, массу продукции, дату, время и порядковый номер ящика.
  4. После этого распечатывается итоговая этикетка, которая наклеивается на ящик, готовый, в свою очередь, к погрузке на автомобиль. Для контроля точности соблюдения операций взвешивания зона перевеса продукции и загрузки автомобилей контролируется видеокамерами. Дополнительно данные о весе продукции поступают в системы товарного учета и видеонаблюдения. 

Состав решения: «1С», «Интеллект», «Весовой сервер», электронные весы, принтер этикеток и сканер штриховых кодов.

Задать вопрос

Смотрите также

Telegram Vostok.UA Viber Vostok.UA Вызов консультанта