Intellect-video control in the warehouses of TOP company.

New stage in development of inventory control system in the wholesale warehouses of “Top Company” – video control over orders packaging and shipping.

Video surveillance system is based on the “Intellect” platform with using of POS-modules for controlling operations in the 1C program.

While packing the order, the employee scans preliminary selected goods with the help of bar code scanner. Data from the bar code scanner is transmitted to the accounting system on the basis of 1C: Enterprise and to the video surveillance system. With the help of POS-module of the “Intellect” system, 1C events are connected to the video surveillance. In such a way the archive of the events is formed.

If there are any differences or questions about video surveillance system “Intellect” you may choose the products you are interested in or particular orders, also you may look over the products having been packed. Moreover, you may analyze the integrity of the product – whether it was damaged before packaging or during transporting.

Equipment

As we have mentioned, video server is based on the video surveillance system “Intellect” and PC: video capture card “Intellect Video E2”, computer, video cameras STS-C-116.

Software

The essential part of the “Intellect” system is system core, besides, POS-modules and remote working place are set. Also in video surveillance server assembling, OEM-version of OS Windows XP Prof was installed. We always point out the necessity of using the licensed software and Top company is an example to follow!

The main functions of the system:

The client is planning to expand video surveillance system in the warehouse and equip working places with POS-video systems. By the way, the distinctive features of the “Intellect” system are flexibility and prompt opportunities of expansion, build-up and ranging – everything is easy and quickly.If needed, the number of channels and shots in second can me increased, additional modules and working places can be installed, IP-servers can be connected etc. The flexibility of the “Intellect” system is unique!

About our client

 

«Top» company was founded in 1998 in Dnepropetrovsk. Now “TOP” - is one of the leading stationery producer and wholesale trader in Ukraine.

There are such subsidiaries in the company:

The company sells the goods of own production and imports under its own trademarks:

Besides, “TOP” is official distributor of well-known Russian factories “Luch” and “Gamma” manufacturing products for children creativity.

Contacts:

11 Kashtanovaya Street, Dnepropetrovsk, 49051, Ukraine.

 

Telephone: (056)7900708, (056)7900709,

Site: www.top.dp.ua

 

Ask a Question

Telegram Vostok.UA Viber Vostok.UA

ТОП видеонаблюдение - контроль на оптовых складах компании

ТОП видеонаблюдение - контроль на оптовых складах компании ТОП. Учет на складе, интеграция видео и программы 1С. Новый этап развития системы складского учета и контроля на оптовых складах компании «ТОП» — видеоконтроль операций упаковки и отгрузки заказов.

Система видеонаблюдения выполнена на платформе «Интеллект» с использованием POS-модулей для контроля операций в программе 1С.

При упаковке заказа сотрудник (упаковщик) сканирует предварительно отобранные товары с помощью сканера штриховых кодов. Данные со сканера штрих-кода поступают в учетную систему на базе программы 1С:Предприятие, а также в систему видеонаблюдения. С помощью POS-модуля системы «Интеллект» происходит «привязка» событий из 1С к видеоизображению. Таким образом формируется архив событий.

При каких-либо расхождениях или вопросах в системе видеонаблюдения «Интеллект» можно выбрать интересующие товарные позиции, конкретные заказы и просмотреть, что и как было упаковано. Также можно проанализировать целостность товара — он был поврежден до упаковки или повреждения возникли во время транспортировки.

Железо

Как мы указывали, видеосервер построен на базе системы видеонаблюдения «Интеллект» и ПК: плата видеозахвата «Интеллект Видео E2», компьютер, видеокамеры STS-C-116.

Софт

Неотъемлемой частью системы «Интеллект» является ядро системы, кроме этого, установлены POS-модули и удаленное рабочее место. Также при сборке компьютера сервера видеонаблюдения была установлена OEM версия операционной системы Windows. Мы всегда указываем заказчикам на необходимость использования лицензированных программных продуктов, и компания «ТОП» этом отношении образец для подражания!

Основные функции системы

В планах заказчика расширение системы видеонаблюдения на складе, оборудование рабочих мест POS-видеосистемами. Кстати, система «Интеллект» отличается очень гибкими и быстрыми возможностями к расширению, наращиванию и масштабированию — все быстро и легко. При необходимости можно увеличить количество каналов или кадров в секунду, добавить дополнительные модули, удаленные рабочие места, подключить IP-сервера и т.д. Гибкость системы «Интеллект» — уникальна!

О заказчике

Компания «ТОП» была основана в 1998 году в Днепропетровске. В настоящее время «ТОП» — одно из лидирующих предприятий по производству канцелярских товаров и оптовой торговли ними в Украине.

В состав компании входят следующие подразделения:

Компания реализует продукцию своего производства и импортируемую под собственными ТМ:

Кроме того, компания «ТОП» является официальным дистрибьютором в Украине продукции известных российских заводов «Луч» и «Гамма», производящих продукцию для детского творчества.

Контакты

49051, Украина, Днепр, ул. Каштановая, 11,

Телефон:(056)7900708,(056)7900709,

Сайт: www.top.dp.ua

Задать вопрос

Смотрите также

Вызов консультанта