BONMIX

BONMIX - fashionable accessories.

Being always on top, feeling confident and keeping up with trends is easy. For this you just need to choose the right accessory. With this our good customer will help you - the shop of women's fashion accessories "BonMix".


"Vostok" specialists automated the trading processes and set up management accounting of accessories using the 1C program: Enterprise program 8.2 Retail for Ukraine. And also installed the necessary equipment for two retail outlets, namely: cash register IKC-М510.01 with the connection of the barcode scanner Datalogic QW2100.

Operating principal 

Автоматизация торговой точки Днепр

The cashier enters the article code on the keyboard, for example, the cash register or reads the bar code, the cash register transmits the request to the internal cash server. It looks through its reference book of goods, and if the requested code is found, it returns information about the product (name, price, tax code) to the cash register. Based on this information, the cash register performs the programming of the article and registers its sale. At the same time, a corresponding entry is made in the cash server work log. In addition to sales records, almost all cashier actions performed by the cash register are recorded in the protocol.

Reference books of goods and discount cards, as well as work's protocols are stored in the nonvolatile cash register server memory - the built-in flash disk ІКС-М510. The complex allows you to unload from 1C nomenclature with bar codes, which are used to print price tags on the printer labels Godex EZ120. Throughout the shift, sales records are recorded, then they are loaded into 1C.


This solution allows you to maintain complete control over sales, cashiers, warehouse and pricing. The whole process is fully automated, so the seller only needs to read the barcode of the product and get paid from the client.

https://www.facebook.com/bonmix.ua/

https://bonmix.com.ua/

 

Ask a Question

Products

Telegram Vostok.UA Viber Vostok.UA Вызов консультанта

BONMIX

BONMIX — модные аксессуары

Быть всегда на высоте, чувствовать себя уверенно и не отставать от трендов легко. Для этого нужно всего лишь правильно подобрать аксессуар. С этим Вам поможет наш хороших заказчик — магазин модных женских аксессуаров «BonMix».

Специалисты компании «Восток» автоматизировали торговые процессы и наладили управленческий учет аксессуаров с помощью программы 1С:Предприятие 8.2 Розница для Украины. А также установили необходимое оборудование для двух розничных торговых точек, а именно: кассовый аппарат IKC-М510.01 с подключением сканера штрих-кода Datalogic QW2100.

Принцип работы

Автоматизация торговой точки Днепр

Кассир вводит код артикула на клавиатуре, например, кассового аппарата или производит считывание штрих-кода, кассовый аппарат передает запрос внутреннему кассовому серверу. Тот просматривает свой справочник товаров, и если запрошенный код найден — возвращает кассовому аппарату информацию о товаре (наименование, цена, код налоговой группы). На основе этой информации кассовый аппарат выполняет программирование артикула и регистрирует его продажу. При этом, в протокол работы кассового сервера заносится соответствующая запись. Кроме записей о продажах, в протокол заносятся практически все действия кассира, выполненные с помощью кассового аппарата.

Справочники товаров и дисконтных карт, а также протоколы работы хранятся в энергонезависимой памяти кассового сервера – встроенном флеш-диске ІКС-М510. Комплекс позволяет выгружать из 1С номенклатуру со штрих-кодами, которые используются для печати ценников на принтере этикеток Godex EZ120. В течении всей смены регистрируются протоколы продаж, затем они загружаются в 1С.

Данное решение позволяет вести полный контроль за продажами, кассирами, складом и ценообразованием. Весь процесс полностью автоматизирован, поэтому продавцу достаточно считать штрих-код товара и получить оплату от клиента.

https://www.facebook.com/bonmix.ua/

https://bonmix.com.ua/

Задать вопрос

Товары

Telegram Vostok.UA Viber Vostok.UA Вызов консультанта